National Installers

 
CONTRACTORS PROVINCE / COUNTRY AREA EMAIL TEL
Lizelle & Bartel Coetzee Gauteng Johannesburg,
Westrand & Alberton
info@comfortliving.co.za 0861 266 367
082 907 7393
082 553 9839
Ralf Kubierske Gauteng East Rand info@thesolarshop.co.za 084 580 0235
Eric Quarmby Gauteng Pretoria & Centurion quote@thermguard.co.za
(www.ceiling-insulation.co.za)

086 11 11 001
082 552 9762

Eben Lubbe Mpumalanga Standerton eben@reallycool.co.za 017 712 1296
082 566 7103
Des Dobson Mpumalanga Ermelo office@donauservices.co.za 017 819 7101
082 553 3973
Andre Mpumalanga Secunda thermguard.secunda@gmail.com 064 612 0012
Sonja Mpumalanga - - 082 787 6158
Vic Smit Mpumalanga Nelspruit & the Lowveld vic@thermguard.co.za 083 206 0186
David Kleynhans Northwest Klerksdorp david@ceilovac.co.za 082 671 1322
Loy Loubser Northwest Lephalale, Ellis Ras mica@lantic.net 014 763 2448
082 371 3470
Rehet & Tommie Theron Northwest Lichtenburg rehet1@telkomsa.net 018 632 4123
083 933 9968
083 227 7978
Willie Terblanche Freestate Bethlehem, Harrismith bethleheminsulation@yahoo.com 076 427 1400
Lorraine & Andre van der Schyff Freestate Parys alplumbers@mweb.co.za 056 817 2448
084 712 9318
Jacques Parsons Freestate Bloemfontein j.parsons@vodamail.co.za 051 522 7183
082 570 7617
Gerhard Linde Freestate Bloemfontein - 051 522 2094
082 650 9104
Cobus Rossouw Northern Cape Kimberley cobus.pcr@gmail.com 053 861 1899
082 552 6522
Gavin Benecke Eastern Cape Port Elizabeth grw@telkomsa.net 079 739 9316
Jason May Western Cape Cape Town, Boland
& Surrounding areas
info@thermguardcape.co.za 0861 222 695
021 855 5300
Dion Le Roux Southern Cape George info@thermguardgeorge.co.za 083 280 4224
Carl Knauff Kwazulu Natal Durban carlj@mweb.co.za 031 467 2555
082 449 6503
Greg Hayton Kwazulu Natal Pietermaritzburg greg@holleyharveytile.co.za 033 394 0221
082 455 9069
Alex Donaldson Kwazulu Natal Dundee alexdon@telkomsa.net 034 212 1597
072 984 6438
Gideon Linde Kwazulu Natal Newcastle gideonjl@telkomsa.net 034 325 0020
084 416 6646
Frikkie Boshoff Limpopo Mokopane frikkie.j.boshoff@gmail.com 015 491 8806
082 832 1490
Kaushal Dave Botswana Gaborone insulation.bw@gmail.com +267 74705050
George Lotter Swaziland - insulationsd@gmail.com +268 7847 5474
Pieter van den Berg Swaziland - insulationsd2@gmail.com +268 7813 4946

Sharing this page!