National Installers

CONTRACTORS PROVINCE / COUNTRY AREA EMAIL TEL
Lizelle & Bartel Coetzee Gauteng Johannesburg,
Westrand & Alberton
info@comfortliving.co.za 0861 266 367
082 907 7393
082 553 9839
Ralf Kubierske Gauteng East Rand info@thesolarshop.co.za 084 580 0235
Reegan Busby
Kevin Busby
Gauteng Pretoria & Centurion quote@thermguard.co.za
(www.ceiling-insulation.co.za)

086 11 11 001
082 552 5954

Eben Lubbe Mpumalanga Standerton eben@reallycool.co.za 017 712 1296
082 566 7103
Des Dobson Mpumalanga Ermelo office@donauservices.co.za 017 819 7101
082 553 3973
Sonja Robinson Mpumalanga Secunda thermguard.secunda@gmail.com 082 787 6158
Willie Hood Mpumalanga Nelspruit thermguard.lvd@gmail.com 082 377 8538
David Kleynhans Northwest Klerksdorp david@ceilovac.co.za 082 671 1322
Loy Loubser Northwest Lephalale, Ellis Ras mica@lantic.net 014 763 2448
082 371 3470
Rehet & Tommie Theron Northwest Lichtenburg rehet1@telkomsa.net 018 632 4123
083 933 9968
083 227 7978
Willie Terblanche Freestate Bethlehem, Harrismith bethleheminsulation@yahoo.com 076 427 1400
Gerrit van der Schyff Freestate Parys info@ramosabuilders.co.za 056 817 2448
084 258 3348
Jacques Parsons Freestate Bloemfontein j.parsons@vodamail.co.za 082 570 7617
Gerhard Linde Freestate Bloemfontein blinds4ufs@gmail.com 051 522 2094
082 650 9104
Willie Terblance Freestate Bloemfontein bethleheminsulation@yahoo.com 072 661 4545
Cobus Rossouw Northern Cape Kimberley cobus.pcr@gmail.com 053 861 1899
082 552 6522
Gavin Benecke Eastern Cape Port Elizabeth grw@telkomsa.net 079 739 9316
Mike Schreuder Eastern Cape Port Alfred info.ecothermpa@gmail.com 082 898 4948
Jason May Western Cape Cape Town, Boland
& Surrounding areas
info@thermguardcape.co.za 0861 222 695
021 855 5300
Dion Le Roux Southern Cape George info@thermguardgeorge.co.za 083 280 4224
Paul Reynolds
Dean Gombert
Kwazulu Natal Durban info@thermguardnatal.co.za
www.thermguardnatal.co.za
073 106 6739
074 930 5400
Michael Knauff Kwazulu Natal Durban knauffmichael.mk@gmail.com 031 467 2555
072 279 6222
Greg Hayton Kwazulu Natal Pietermaritzburg greg@holleyharveytile.co.za 033 394 0221
082 455 9069
Alex Donaldson Kwazulu Natal Dundee alexdon@telkomsa.net 034 212 1597
072 984 6438
Gideon Linde Kwazulu Natal Newcastle

gideonjl@telkomsa.net
lindegideon@gmail.com

034 325 0020
084 416 6646
Paul Hawkens Limpopo Tzaneen

paulhawkenstzn@gmail.com

079 491 3244
Frikkie Boshoff Limpopo Mokopane frikkie.j.boshoff@gmail.com 015 491 8806
082 832 1490
Oratile Kapinga Botswana Gaborone insulation.bw@gmail.com +267 74705050
Thian Giani Namibia Otjiwarongo thiangiani@yahoo.com 00264813792829
Wynand Pieters Swaziland Swaziland wynand@srm.co.za +268 7602 7671
+268 2550 3228

Sharing this page!