National Installers

PROVINCE / COUNTRY AREA CONTRACTORS TEL EMAIL
Eastern Cape Port Elizabeth Gavin Benecke 082 468 2076 thermguardec@telkomsa.net
Eastern Cape Port Alfred Mike Schreuder 082 898 4948 info.ecothermpa@gmail.com
Freestate Bethlehem Wilco van Rensburg 072 661 4545 bethleheminsulation@yahoo.com
Freestate Bloemfontein Jacques Parsons 082 570 7617 j.parsons@vodamail.co.za
Freestate Bloemfontein Gerhard Linde 082 650 9104 blinds4ufs@gmail.com
Gauteng Johannesburg Office
Bartelle Coetzee
Lizelle Coetzee
0861 266 367
082 907 7393
082 553 9839
info@comfortliving.co.za
(www.comfortliving.co.za)
Gauteng East Rand Ralf Kubierske 084 580 0235 info@thesolarshop.co.za
(www.thesolarshop.co.za)
Gauteng Johannesburg South Patrick Maber 082 833 4096 pcmaber@gmail.com
Gauteng Pretoria Reegan Busby
Kevin Busby

086 11 11 001
082 552 5954
quote@thermguard.co.za
(www.ceiling-insulation.co.za)
KwaZulu Natal Durban Paul Reynolds
Dean Gombert
073 106 6739
074 930 5400
info@thermguardnatal.co.za
(www.thermguardnatal.co.za)
KwaZulu Natal Durban Michael Knauff 072 279 6222 knauffmichael.mk@gmail.com
KwaZulu Natal Pietermaritzburg Greg Hayton 082 455 9069 greg@holleyharveytile.co.za
KwaZulu Natal Dundee Alex Donaldson 072 984 6438 alexdon@telkomsa.net
KwaZulu Natal Newcastle Gideon Linde 084 416 6646 lindegideon@gmail.com
Limpopo Tzaneen Paul Hawken 079 491 3244 paulhawkentzn@gmail.com
Limpopo Mokopane Frikkie Boshoff 082 832 1490 frikkie.j.boshoff@gmail.com
Limpopo Lephalale (Ellisras) Loy Loubser 082 371 3470 mica@lantic.net
Mpumalanga Standerton Eben Lubbe 082 566 7103 eben@reallycool.co.za
Mpumalanga Secunda Sonja Robinson 082 787 6158 thermguard.secunda@gmail.com
Mpumalanga Nelspruit Willie Hood 082 377 8538 thermguard.lvd@gmail.com
Northern Cape Kimberley Cobus Rossouw 082 552 6522 cobus@pcrcontractors.co.za
Northwest Rustenburg Hannes Venter 083 666 6650 tahliet@gmail.com
Northwest Klerksdorp David Kleynhans 082 671 1322 david@ceilovac.co.za
Northwest Lichtenburg Rehet Theron
Tommie Theron
083 993 9968
083 227 7978
rehet1@telkomsa.net
Western Cape Cape Town Louleen May
Jason May
021 855 5300
083 234 5956
info@thermguardcape.co.za
(www.thermguardcape.co.za)
Western Cape George Joe van Wyk 083 280 4224 info@thermguardgeorge.co.za
International Botswana
Gaborone
Oratile Kapinga +267 74705050 insulation.bw@gmail.com
International Namibia
Otjiwarongo
Thian Giani 00264813792829 thiangiani@yahoo.com
International Swaziland Wynand Pieters +268 7602 7671
+268 2550 3228
wynand@srm.co.za

Sharing this page!